навигаторы - регистраторы - радар детекторы
Самые низкие цены  
Johanna Lindsey That Perfect Someone that perfect someone

that perfect someone купить по лучшей цене

Six hidden pasts.One deadly outcome.Some secrets never stay hidden for long…Six teenagers meet in Saturday detention: a brain, a beauty, a cheerleader, a rebel, a recluse and the new girl.But someone is watching. Someone has made sure that they are all in the same room at the same time. Someone knows that each of them is hiding a terrible secret……and by the end of detention, everyone will know the truth.Don’t miss this thrilling new story from Katlyn Duncan, perfect for fans of Karen M McManus, Angie Thomas and E. Lockhart.What reviewers are saying about Katlyn Duncan:‘I was completely glued from page one and didn’t want to put it down’ – Artistic Bent‘If you want a book that will leave you guessing until almost the very end, this is the story for you… A mind-bending thriller’ – For the Love of Books



Лучшее: